Committee Members

Committee PositionMember NameEmail Address
Club ChairmanPeter Drew (alias Pommy Pete)pommy.pete@westcoast4x4.com.au
Club SecretaryMark Peacock (alias Captain)captain@westcoast4x4.com.au
Club TreasurerPat Russell (alias Paddy)paddy@westcoast4x4.com.au
Committee MemberGavin Hall (alias Fish)fish@westcoast4x4.com.au
Committee MemberStephen Foreman (alias Pluto)pluto@westcoast4x4.com.au

Track Marshalls

Member NameAliasEmail Address
Glenn SilverBlueybluey@westcoast4x4.com.au
Brett LooneyBrettskiNot shown by request
Chris HigginsScreechscreech@westcoast4x4.com.au
Crawford WalkerMcGyvermcgyver@westcoast4x4.com.au
Gavin HallFishfish@westcoast4x4.com.au
Jason TarpeySurfNot shown by request
Lyndon CookCookieNot shown by request
Mark PeacockCaptaincaptain@westcoast4x4.com.au
Michael SchmidtSmokeyNot shown by request
Mike MasonCycloneNot shown by request
Pat RussellPaddypaddy@westcoast4x4.com.au
Peter DrewPommy Petepommy pete@westcoast4x4.com.au
Peter KerrGadgetgadget@westcoast4x4.com.au
Stephen ForemanPlutopluto@westcoast4x4.com.au
Steven TaylorWizardwizard@westcoast4x4.com.au
Trevor RussellRustyrusty@westcoast4x4.com.au